Board of Directors

“Your Provincial Board of Directors *”

Tom Birch, President
Paul Redekopp, Vice President
Wayne McGrath, Secretary
[Position Open], Treasurer

Directors at Large
Scott Anderson
Mike McLoughlin

Your Regional Directors **
Region 1 Vancouver Island South – Ian Pyper
Region 2 Vancouver Island North & Central – Ian MacDonald
Region 5 Richmond Delta
Region 7 Burnaby, New West & Tri-Cities
Region 8 Fraser Valley – Michael Henshall
Region 9 Okanagan Shuswap – Lee Rasmusen
Region 10 Kamloops-Nicola – Peter Sharp
Region 12 Prince George-Cariboo – Randy Roy
Region 14 Peace River – Larry Moody

* The 2013-2014 Board of Directors was elected in Vernon in October of 2013.
**Regional Directors are elected or appointed by the Provincial Board

Comments are disabled.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s